CUBA CITY GREENHOUSE & GIFTS
0
420 S Washington Cuba City, WI 53807
LOCAL: (608) 744-2345
Shop
Customer Reviews
CUBA CITY GREENHOUSE & GIFTS
Local Cuba City, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers for my friend’s birthday! Thank you SO much!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Just to say thank you for providing a sterling service. My friend received exactly what I saw in the image an adorable basket of flowers. She was thrilled to bits, and the personal message and service was second to none. Highly commended.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

By far the most beautiful flowers I have ever purchased. She absolutely loved them! I will never buy from anywhere else again.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering from out of town always makes me nervous, I've had bad experiences BUT not with CUBA CITY GREENHOUSE! I was Wowed! with their customer service! Friendly and professional!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I saw photos of the arrangement sent to my sister - beautiful!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I can't say enough good things about Cuba City Greenhouse. They are friendly, knowledgeable and make gorgeous flower arrangements for every occasion.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service. My aunt and cousin loved the flower arrangement.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

the plant arrived in perfect condition an it was beautiful
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Both of my bouquets that I received for my birthday are beautiful. Really love how the one that was ordered online are just blooming like crazy. Thank you for helping my birthday special.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers arrived on time and were pretty.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flower arrangement. Service was excellent!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great service, and a gorgeous arrangement that my mother-in-law loved.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

delivery was on time and flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful plant. Love the color.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cuba City, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

CUBA CITY GREENHOUSE & GIFTS
420 S Washington
Cuba City, WI. 53807
Local: (608) 744-2345

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt