CUBA CITY GREENHOUSE & GIFTS
0
420 S Washington Cuba City, WI 53807
LOCAL: (608) 744-2345
Shop
Customer Reviews
CUBA CITY GREENHOUSE & GIFTS
Local Cuba City, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers I ordered were just as beautiful if not even more beautiful than the picture on the website. This is not true of all florists. It’s so nice to have a florist that is trustworthy and makes such beautiful and original arrangements.
Christina Taylor's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2021, 9:11 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate you and your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you for supporting our small business.
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Seller contacted me to make sure they could deliver what we wanted (didn't have fresh flowers in til Monday) on Monday rather than Saturday. I appreciated the comminication, it was fine to wait til Monday to wait to get the fresh flowers in, but I appreciated the contact in case I had needed something made up on the Saturday. The flowers that arrived were very nice and cheerful and arrived when promised.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Easy to navigate website and easy to place order online. The plant I ordered wasn't available and they called and suggested a sub and let me know it would still be delivered on time. Great experience.
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service and attention to detail. I highly recommend this greenhouse!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers are beautiful. When I wasn't home they called me and I had them leave them on my covered deck. Perfect results.
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful arrangement delivered right on time!
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

She loved it
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very friendly customer service and delivery is great!
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement, delivered as requested. Thank you!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flower arrangements. I just wish there were few leaves left in the water as they rot and spoil the water. This affects, negatively, the duration of flowers.
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Pleasure to deal with everyone
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

They are one of the best in the area and they do an awesome job
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers and customer service were absolutely perfect!
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I’m not great at picking out flowers & this “Florist’s Choice” was beautiful!! Thank you to you & your team, Chris!!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Love that I can order flowers directly online from a local store. Have ordered flowers many times and always great!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Your the best! Love all the things you have in your shop!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers for my friend’s birthday! Thank you SO much!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Just to say thank you for providing a sterling service. My friend received exactly what I saw in the image an adorable basket of flowers. She was thrilled to bits, and the personal message and service was second to none. Highly commended.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

By far the most beautiful flowers I have ever purchased. She absolutely loved them! I will never buy from anywhere else again.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering from out of town always makes me nervous, I've had bad experiences BUT not with CUBA CITY GREENHOUSE! I was Wowed! with their customer service! Friendly and professional!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I saw photos of the arrangement sent to my sister - beautiful!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I can't say enough good things about Cuba City Greenhouse. They are friendly, knowledgeable and make gorgeous flower arrangements for every occasion.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service. My aunt and cousin loved the flower arrangement.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

the plant arrived in perfect condition an it was beautiful
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Both of my bouquets that I received for my birthday are beautiful. Really love how the one that was ordered online are just blooming like crazy. Thank you for helping my birthday special.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers arrived on time and were pretty.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flower arrangement. Service was excellent!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great service, and a gorgeous arrangement that my mother-in-law loved.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

delivery was on time and flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful plant. Love the color.
Flower Delivery To Cuba City, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

CUBA CITY GREENHOUSE & GIFTS
420 S Washington
Cuba City, WI. 53807
Local: (608) 744-2345

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl